Educators

United Kingdom Educators

Gabrielle Stanley
112 Shinfield Road
Reading UK
Telephone: 0118 9872753
Email: gabrielle@gabrielles-sewing-studio.co.uk
website: www.gabrieles-sewing-studio.co.uk

USA Educators

Pacific Northwest

Sarah A. Etchison
Seattle, Washington
Telephone: 206-235-3214
Email: s.etchison1@frontier.com
(Stitch Painter and Garment Designer)

Kelly Tygert
Snohomish, Washington
Email: tygert.wk@verizon.net
Telephone: 360-668-3998
(Garment Designer)

Southwest

Sharon Nani
The Knit Tree
Redding, CA
Email: theknittree@c-zone.net

Ellene Warren
Los Angeles area
(310) 559-5363
Email: mrsw9@mac.com

Anne Carothers
Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex and Surrounding Areas
3513 Aster Lane
Rowlett, Texas 75089
Telephone: 972.463.2514
Email: Merryberry123@msn.com
(Garment Designer and Stitch Painter)

Midwest

Diane Landon
Knit 2 Together, Inc.
3089 N. High School Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46224
(317)293-9502
http://www.knit2together.com
Email:knit2together@mindspring.com

Carol Scott
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
csknits@aol.com

Northeast

Karen Lindenberg
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Telephone: (734) 769-0466
Email: lindenbergak@comcast.net
(Garment Designer)

Kelly Aiken
Fostoria, Michigan
Telephone: (989) 795-2475
Email: kelly@PixiePatternsAndPieces.com
(Garment Designer)

Cheryl Kellman
New York City
Telephone: 917-678-4415
Email: fiberart@att.net
(Garment Designer and Stitch Painter)

Carolyn M. Barnett
Kingston, ON. Canada
Telephone: 613-545-5986
www.barnett-knits.com

Southeast

Renee Augins
Ashville, NC
Email: raugins@charter.net
Garment Designer

Freddie Schuh
South Carolina
Email: crochet@cochenille.com
Crochet Specialist
Garment Designer and Stitch Painter

Jinka McLaurin
Loopville Yarn
5204 Kiingston Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee
865-584-9772
Email: jinka@loopvilleyarn.com
Store: www.loopvilleyarn.com
Garment Designer

Charlene Tate
Home of Charlene’s Machine Knitting Links & More . . .
Leesville, LA (west/central Louisiana area – DeRidder, Fort Polk, Alexandria)
http://charm-knits.blogspot.com
Email:chartate@wildblue.net
Telephone: 337-208-7300
Garment Designer and Stitch Painter